EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Yancy Derringer

1958-1959 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Yancy Derringer, an ex-Confederate soldier turned gambler, was a suave lady's man in New Orleans, Louisiana. In reality, he was working for John Colton, the civil administrator of the city. Yancy's job was to prevent crime and if necessary, arrest the culprits. His constant companion was Pahoo-Ka-Ta-Wah an Indian who watches Yancy's back.

Premiered on Network:
Genres: Action / Adventure / Western

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01Return to New Orleans        |edit  1958-10-02  Discuss episode! 
1x02Gallatin Street        |edit  1958-10-09  Discuss episode! 
1x03Ticket to Natchez        |edit  1958-10-23  Discuss episode! 
1x04An Ace Called Spade        |edit  1958-10-30  Discuss episode! 
1x05A Bullet for Bridget        |edit  1958-11-06  Discuss episode! 
1x06The Belle from Boston        |edit  1958-11-13  Discuss episode! 
1x07The Loot from Richmond        |edit  1958-11-20  Discuss episode! 
1x08The Saga of Lonesome Jackson        |edit  1958-11-27  Discuss episode! 
1x09Memo to a Firing Squad        |edit  1958-12-04  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10Three Knaves from New Haven        |edit  1958-12-11  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Marble Fingers        |edit  1958-12-18  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12Old Dixie        |edit  1958-12-25  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13Two of a Kind        |edit  1959-01-01  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14Nightmare on Bourbon Street        |edit  1959-01-08  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15The Fair Freebooter        |edit  1959-01-15  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16Mayhem at the Market        |edit  1959-01-22  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17The Night the Russians Landed        |edit  1959-01-29  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18A Game of Chance        |edit  1959-02-05  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19Panic in Town        |edit  1959-02-12  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20Hell and High Water        |edit  1959-02-19  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21The Louisiana Dude        |edit  1959-02-26  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22Longhair        |edit  1959-03-05  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23Thunder on the River        |edit  1959-03-12  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24The Gun That Murdered Lincoln        |edit  1959-03-19  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25Collector's Item        |edit  1959-03-26  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26Fire on the Frontier        |edit  1959-04-02  Discuss episode! 
27 1x27Duel at the Oaks        |edit  1959-04-09  Discuss episode! 
28 1x28The Wayward Warrior        |edit  1959-04-16  Discuss episode! 
29 1x29A State of Crisis        |edit  1959-04-30  Discuss episode! 
30 1x30Outlaw at Liberty        |edit  1959-05-07  Discuss episode! 
31 1x31V as in Voodoo        |edit  1959-05-14  Discuss episode! 
32 1x32The Quiet Firecracker        |edit  1959-05-21  Discuss episode! 
33 1x33Gone But Not Forgotten        |edit  1959-05-28  Discuss episode! 
34 1x34Two Tickets to Promontory        |edit  1959-06-04  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english