EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]


1990-1992 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Set in Spanish California, this often-refilmed story chronicles the adventures of Don Diego de la Vega, a young nobleman who lives a double live as El Zorro ('the Fox'), protector of the people of the Pueblo de Los Angeles during the early 1800s. Hiding behind the mannerisms of a bookish fop, Diego keeps his second identity hidden from everyone but his servant, Felipe. Zorro's greatest enemy is always the Alcalde, who personifies the distant Spanish government in Los Angeles. Cantina-owner (and independent woman far ahead of her time) Victoria Escalante provides the love interest.

Premiered on Network:
Genres: Adventure / Family / Western

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01Dead Men Tell No Tales        |edit  1990-01-05  Discuss episode! 
1x02Deceptive Heart        |edit  1990-01-12  Discuss episode! 
1x03Water        |edit  1990-01-19  Discuss episode! 
1x04Double Entendre        |edit  1990-01-26  Discuss episode! 
1x05The Best Man        |edit  1990-02-02  Discuss episode! 
1x06The Sure Thing        |edit  1990-02-09  Discuss episode! 
1x07Zorro's Other Woman        |edit  1990-02-16  Discuss episode! 
1x08The Legend Begins (Part 1)        |edit  1990-02-17  Discuss episode! 
1x09The Legend Begins (2)        |edit  1990-02-17  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10The Legend Begins (3)        |edit  1990-02-17  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11The Legend Begins (4)        |edit  1990-02-17  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12Pride of the Pueblo        |edit  1990-02-23  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13Honor Thy Father        |edit  1990-03-02  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14The Magician        |edit  1990-03-09  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15A Deal with the Devil        |edit  1990-03-16  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16Whereabouts        |edit  1990-03-23  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17All That Glitters        |edit  1990-03-30  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18Child's Play        |edit  1990-04-06  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing        |edit  1990-04-13  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20Ghost Story        |edit  1990-04-20  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21The Bounty Hunters        |edit  1990-04-27  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22The Unhappy Medium        |edit  1990-05-04  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23An Explosive Situation        |edit  1990-05-11  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24Family Business        |edit  1990-05-18  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25Palomarez Returns        |edit  1990-05-25  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english