EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]


1990-1992 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Set in Spanish California, this often-refilmed story chronicles the adventures of Don Diego de la Vega, a young nobleman who lives a double live as El Zorro ('the Fox'), protector of the people of the Pueblo de Los Angeles during the early 1800s. Hiding behind the mannerisms of a bookish fop, Diego keeps his second identity hidden from everyone but his servant, Felipe. Zorro's greatest enemy is always the Alcalde, who personifies the distant Spanish government in Los Angeles. Cantina-owner (and independent woman far ahead of her time) Victoria Escalante provides the love interest.

Premiered on Network:
Genres: Adventure / Family / Western

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
26 2x01The Wizard        |edit  1990-09-14  Discuss episode! 
27 2x02Master & Pupil        |edit  1990-09-21  Discuss episode! 
28 2x03Kidnapped        |edit  1990-09-28  Discuss episode! 
29 2x04The Tease        |edit  1990-10-05  Discuss episode! 
30 2x05He Who Lives by the Sword        |edit  1990-10-12  Discuss episode! 
31 2x06Freedom of the Press        |edit  1990-10-19  Discuss episode! 
32 2x07Sanctuary        |edit  1990-10-26  Discuss episode! 
33 2x08The Chase        |edit  1990-11-02  Discuss episode! 
34 2x09Broken Heart, Broken Mask        |edit  1990-11-09  Discuss episode! 
35 2x10The White Sheep of the Family        |edit  1990-11-16  Discuss episode! 
36 2x11The Challenge        |edit  1990-11-25  Discuss episode! 
37 2x12Rites of Passage        |edit  1990-12-02  Discuss episode! 
38 2x13The Falcon        |edit  1990-12-09  Discuss episode! 
39 2x14It's a Wonderful Zorro        |edit  1990-12-16  Discuss episode! 
40 2x15The Marked Man        |edit  1990-12-23  Discuss episode! 
41 2x16Big Brother        |edit  1991-01-06  Discuss episode! 
42 2x17To Be a Man        |edit  1991-01-13  Discuss episode! 
43 2x18The Whistling Bandit        |edit  1991-01-25  Discuss episode! 
44 2x19The Don's Dilemma        |edit  1991-01-27  Discuss episode! 
45 2x20The Jewelled Sword        |edit  1991-02-03  Discuss episode! 
46 2x21The Newcomers        |edit  1991-02-10  Discuss episode! 
47 2x22The Devil's Fortress (Part 1)        |edit  1991-02-24  Discuss episode! 
48 2x23The Devil's Fortress (2)        |edit  1991-02-24  Discuss episode! 
49 2x24One for All (Part 1)        |edit  1991-04-28  Discuss episode! 
50 2x25One for All (2)        |edit  1991-04-28  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english